Skip to main content.
Share |
 

The General
Sat 10th Mar 2018 - 7:30 pm

The classic 1926 Buster Keaton comedy.

Date Time Event Tickets Available
Sat 10th Mar 2018 7:30 pm The General Tickets Available
Sun 25th Mar 2018 2:30 pm City Lights Tickets Available
Sat 14th Apr 2018 7:30 pm Safety Last! Tickets Available
Sun 29th Apr 2018 2:30 pm Dynamite Dan Tickets Available
Sat 12th May 2018 7:30 pm Hunchback Of Notre Dame Tickets Available
Sun 27th May 2018 2:30 pm Oliver Twist Tickets Available
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 7:30 pm The Ollie West Band In Concert Tickets Available
Sat 9th Jun 2018 7:30 pm An Evening With Buster Keaton Tickets Available
Sun 24th Jun 2018 2:30 pm Hot Water Tickets Available
Sat 11th Aug 2018 7:30 pm The Lost World Tickets Available
Sun 26th Aug 2018 2:30 pm An Afternoon With Buster Keaton Tickets Available
Sat 8th Sep 2018 7:30 pm Oliver Twist Tickets Available
Sun 30th Sep 2018 2:30 pm Safety Last! Tickets Available
Sun 28th Oct 2018 2:30 pm The General Tickets Available


The events on this website are provided as a guide, please phone the booking line ( 01361 810759 ) for up-to-date information on the above events.