Skip to main content.
Share |
 

When Boys Leave Home
Sat 13th May 2017 - 7:30 pm

British Screen idol, musician, musical theatre star and composer Ivor Novello stars in Alfred Hitcock's 1927 silent film.

Date Time Event Tickets Available
Sat 13th May 2017 7:30 pm When Boys Leave Home Tickets Available
Sun 28th May 2017 2:30 pm Buster Keaton - The General Tickets Available
Sat 10th Jun 2017 7:30 pm The Lodger: A Story Of The London Fog Tickets Available
Sun 25th Jun 2017 2:30 pm An Afternoon With Laurel And Hardy Tickets Available
Sat 8th Jul 2017 7:30 pm The Mark Of Zorro Tickets Available
Sat 12th Aug 2017 7:30 pm The Thief Of Baghdad Tickets Available
Sun 27th Aug 2017 2:30 pm Charlie Chaplin - City Lights Tickets Available
Sat 9th Sep 2017 7:30 pm Aelita Queen Of Mars Tickets Available
Sun 24th Sep 2017 2:30 pm An Afternoon With Buster Keaton Tickets Available
Sat 14th Oct 2017 7:30 pm Ben Hur Tickets Available
Sat 11th Nov 2017 7:00 pm Birth Of A Nation Tickets Available
Sat 9th Dec 2017 7:30 pm A Silent Christmas Tickets Available


The events on this website are provided as a guide, please phone the booking line ( 01361 810759 ) for up-to-date information on the above events.